chrispy thoughts

-the world as I see it

Hello world!

” Hello World”, I hate the sound of that – it was my first C program and awful memories of my C programming days come rushing back to me.

Hello world- I should be greeting you guys now. Well, hi there! I will just give you a quick introduction as to why I decided to begin blogging.

To most people, I appear quiet and super shy. However, that is just one side of me. I have this side which tends to be highly opinionated, so full of things to say and there are those moments where no one can get me to shut up on certain topics. So , I thought I would pen down some of my thoughts via this blog.
Hello and welcome to my world 🙂

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 27, 2012 by in Personal.

Navigation

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 117 other followers

Dig through

Blog Stats

  • 23,239 views

What I write about

